Our Staff

 Photos courtesy of Worrest Photography

Jim Winske

Owner / Sales

embroideryunl@aol.com

jim@embroideryunl.com

 

Judy Winske

Owner / Accounting

judy@embroideryunl.com

accounting@embroideryunl.com

 

Samantha Boutin

Accounting / Customer Service

samantha@embroideryunl.com

accounting@embroideryunl.com

 

Emily McSweeney

Graphics / Customer Service

emily@embroideryunl.com

graphics@embroideryunl.com

 

Roger Ruby

Lead Embroiderer

roger@embroideryunl.com

 

Holly & Molly

Store Counselors